威尼斯罗马广场的酒店

| 威尼斯靠近停车场的3星级酒店,有公共汽车站,靠近罗马广场

Hotel Arlecchino

位置

欢迎来到威尼斯 您将立刻来到Hotel Arlecchino阿乐其诺宾馆,位于圣十字的一家典雅3星级酒店,靠近Piazzale Roma罗马小广场 这里是前往威尼斯市的卓越连接点,便于到达,您可以选择在游客码头乘坐、经由火车站港口、经由巴士站或自驾车并将车停靠在Piazzale Roma罗马小广场或Tronchetto特隆盖托车库和停车场中。

前往威尼斯市中心时,只需乘坐汽船或步行穿过新建的Ponte della Costituzione宪法桥,跨过Piazzale Roma罗马小广场和圣卢西亚火车站之间的大运河。

3星级Hotel Arlecchino阿乐其诺宾馆出发,您可以选择充满异域风情的附近路线,比如在圣玛格丽特广场小啜美味的开胃酒:这个充满威尼斯风情的广场遍布酒吧、餐厅独特的商店,是年轻人和威尼斯弗斯卡利大学学生的聚集点。 圣玛格丽特广场早晨还会举办传统的小型鱼市 鞣皮匠学校门口的一块标牌就是明证,如同里阿尔多市场的标牌一样,代表了在这里出售的鱼的最小尺寸。

另一条风景秀丽的路线则是从Hotel Arlecchino阿乐其诺宾馆出发前往宏大的圣方济会荣耀圣母教堂,这是威尼斯最大的教堂之一,保存着提香贝利尼珍贵画作圣洛克大学堂也绝对不可错过,这是瘟疫流行期间宗教兄弟会、手工艺行会和共济会为帮助穷人和病人而修建的。 内部装饰有著名威尼斯画派画家贾科伯·丁托列托的帆布画。 附近则有圣乔瓦尼福音学堂会展会议期间是一块抢手的商务地点,也经常上演音乐会或开办展览

步行几分钟,则可以到达迷人的圣特罗瓦索造船厂,这里制造并修复船舶和贡多拉。


Hotel Arlecchino
Fondamenta Delle Burchielle Santa Croce 390 - 30135 Venezia, Italia

如何到达我们这里

GPS坐标: 纬度 45° 26' 12" N 经度 12° 19' 5" E

船舶 / 飞机
People Mover 有轨电车服务将在 3 分钟内通往位于罗马广场(Piazzale Roma)的海洋站。ATVO免费专车接送服务通往马克·波罗(Marco Polo)飞机场以及罗马广场,离Arlecchino旅馆不到100米。

火车
从圣卢西亚火车站,只需短暂步行便可到达Piazzale Roma罗马小广场。 经过Ponte della Costituzione宪法桥可以在5分钟内到达小广场。 另外还可以称作1路汽船,在Piazzale Roma罗马小广场下船。 从这里就能看见Hotel Arlecchino阿乐其诺宾馆所在的黄色建筑了。

汽车和停车场
若您驾车前来,可以选择A4和A22高速公路,在威尼斯梅斯特出口下高速,按照标志前来威尼斯。 将汽车停放在Piazzale Roma罗马小广场或Tronchetto特隆盖托的付费停车场里。 Hotel Arlecchino阿乐其诺宾馆距离停车场不远。 也可以通过宾馆预定圣马可停车场的车位。

Piazzale Roma罗马小广场提供的服务:

  • · 租车
  • · 出租车
  • · 市政停车场和圣马可停车场
  • · Tronchetto特隆盖托停车场(特隆盖托岛),17路渡轮从Tronchetto 特隆盖托出发(Tronchetto Ferry特隆盖托码头站),到达威尼斯海滨(S.Nicolò Ferry圣尼可罗码头站)
  • · ACTV售票处(巴士和汽船)

Hotel Arlecchino di T.H. Arlecchino srl | Fondamenta Delle Burchielle Santa Croce 390 - 30135 Venezia, Italia | Tel. 0039.041.710723 Fax 0039.041.710965 | P.IVA 03088240274 | info@hotelarlecchino.com

Hotel in Piazzale Roma Venice

| Hotel near parking Venice | Hotels 3 star Venice near Piazzale Roma | Hotels in Venice bus terminal |

Hotel Arlecchino

Location

Welcome to Venice: you will soon be at Hotel Arlecchino, elegant 3 star facility in the sestiere (or district) of Santa Croce, at piazzale Roma: a strategic point in order to arrive into the city, reachable with cruiseships that dock at the tourist harbor, from the maritime train station, from the bus terminal or with your own car that you may leave in the garage and in the parking of piazzale Roma or at Tronchetto.

To quickly enter in the heart of this lagoon city all you need to do is take a ferry boat, or simply walk. You can also cross the new Ponte della Costituzione, that crosses Venice's Canal Grande between Piazzale Roma and the train station of Santa Lucia.

From 3 star Hotel Arlecchino 3, every close by itinerary or activity will be intense and lively, like drinking a pre-dinner cocktail in campo Santa Margherita for example: delightful little Venetian square filled with bars, restaurants and typical shops, it is a well known meeting point amongst teens and students from the university of Venice Ca’ Foscari. In the mornings Campo Santa Margherita holds a small and traditional fish market: a plaque placed on the facade of the Scuola dei Varoteri (school for leather tanners) indicates, just like the one at the Mercato di Rialto, the minimum size that the fish had to have in order to be sold.

The street from Hotel Arlecchino that leads to the imposing basilica Santa Maria Gloriosa dei Frari is beautiful. This church is one of the biggest in Venice and preserves precious paintings made by Tiziano and Bellini. The Grande Scuola di San Rocco is also a must see. This building was once used to assist the poor and ill during the plague, bringing together religious fraternities, artisan associations and charity institutions. The inside is adorned with beautiful paintings made by the Venetian painter Jacopo Tintoretto. Nearby there is the Scuola San Giovanni Evangelista, business facility used for conferences and conventions, plus concerts and exhibits.

In only a few mintues you reach the fascinating Squero San Trovaso, where boats and gondolas are built and repaired.


Hotel Arlecchino
Fondamenta Delle Burchielle Santa Croce 390 - 30135 Venezia, Italia

How to reach us

GPS Coordinates: Lat. 45° 26' 12" N Long. 12° 19' 5" E

Boat / Plane
The new public transport, mono rail system People Mover, links in a few minutes the Venice Cruise Port to the bus terminal of Piazzale Roma. The ATVO shuttle bus service, connects the Marco Polo airport to the bus terminal of Piazzale Roma, less than 100 meters from Hotel Olimpia.

Train
With a short walk you can reach piazzale Roma from the train station of Santa Lucia. The “Ponte della Costituzione” allows you to reach the piazzale in 5 minutes. It is also possible to take line 1 of the ferry and get off at Piazzale Roma. From here you will already be able to see the yellow building of Hotel Arlecchino.

Car and Parking
f you arrive by car take highways A4 and A22, exit at Venezia Mestre and follow the directions for Venezia. Leave your vehicle in one of the paying car parks of piazzale Roma or Tronchetto. Hotel Arlecchino is a short ways from the car park. It is also possible, through the hotel, to reserve a parking space at the Garage San Marco.

Services at piazzale Roma:

  • · Rent-a-car
  • · Taxi
  • · Town parking and garage San Marco
  • · Tronchetto Parking (isola del Tronchetto or Tronchetto Island) with ferry boat n. 17 that leaves from Tronchetto (Tronchetto Ferry stop) and arrives at the Lido di Venezia (S. Nicolò Ferry stop)
  • · ACTV ticket counter (bus and ferries)

Hotel Arlecchino di T.H. Arlecchino srl | Fondamenta Delle Burchielle Santa Croce 390 - 30135 Venice, Italy | Tel. 0039.041.710723 Fax 0039.041.710965 | P.IVA 03088240274 | info@hotelarlecchino.com